RE/MAX Temple Belton
Welcome to the #1 used home search website
Featured Agents

Ali Thompson


Alyssa Johnson


alyssa.johnson@remax.net
254-654-2048
License Number: 741278

Becky Judkins

Realtor
254-771-3633
beckyjudkins1@gmail.com
254-338-0692
License Number: 646337

Bill Evatt


bill@evatt.com
254-307-8478

Brian Mosbaugh

REALTOR
Brian.JMosbaugh@gmail.com
254-316-1845
License Number: 759401

Bryanne Scott

REALTOR®

Carolyn Copeland

REALTOR
254-541-3223
carolynscopeland123@gmail.com
254-541-3223
License Number: 0583843

Carrie Berg


Chris Lockett

Broker/Owner
chris.lockett@hotmail.com
254-760-7276
License Number: 617971

Cortice Salvatierra


254-771-3633
corticefsalvatierra@gmail.com
254-541-9647
License Number: 736086

Debbie Burres


dburres96@gmail.com
254-721-8549

Dolly Kaiser

Realtor
254-771-3633
dolly@remaxtemple-belton.com
254-592-3157
License Number: 652955

George Felix

Broker-Associate
254-771-3633
georgefelix780@gmail.com
254-718-7140
License Number: 239829

Jeanne Mosbaugh

Texas Realtors®
254-771-3659
jeanne.mosbaugh@gmail.com
254-913-0335

Jennifer K. Newton

REALTOR, CNE

Kim Helka


krhremax@gmail.com
512-804-6842

Kristy Baker


kristy64@live.com
361-946-5447

Mallory Anthony

Move With Mallory
254-771-3633
mallory.anthony@remax.net
254-718-2186
License Number: 720230

Margaret Pleasant


Marissa Kalayjian


homesbyrissa@gmail.com
254-856-3433

Michael Mosbaugh

Realtor®
254-771-3659
mosbaughmj@gmail.com
254-220-5506
License Number: 738675

Neddy Daza

REALTOR®
neddydazarealestate@gmail.com
805-574-5330
License Number: 776897

Shannon Hartmann


Sue Lockett

Agent
254-771-3633
suel321@aol.com
254-718-3394
License Number: 423502

Tanya Garza